Public relations by area of interest

Have a specific media inquiry related to one of our areas of business? Contact the corresponding public relations team below.

Dancers perform a fire dragon dance in the shower of molten iron spewing firework-like sparks during a folk art performance to celebrate the traditional Chinese Spring Festival on the first day of the Chinese Lunar New Year, which welcomes the Year of the Horse, at the Happy Valley amusement park in Beijing January 31, 2014
REUTERS/Kim Kyung-Hoon

Financial & risk

Brian Mairs
Global Head of External Communications, Financial & Risk
+ 44 (0)20 7542 7866
brian.mairs@thomsonreuters.com

 

Lemuel Brewster
Senior PR Director, Financial & Risk, Americas
Tel: +1 646 223 5147
lemuel.brewster@thomsonreuters.com

 

Dan Bradley
PR Director, Financial Technology Platforms
Tel: +44 (0)20 7542 7024
dan.bradley@thomsonreuters.com

 

Clare Arber
Head of PR, Financial & Risk Content
Tel: +44 (0)20 7542 6256
clare.arber@thomsonreuters.com

 

Kate Reid
Senior PR Director, Financial Sectors
Tel: +44 (0)20 7542 2215
kate.reid@thomsonreuters.com

 

Media requests for financial data email
TRFinancialdata@thomsonreuters.com

 

Financial & Risk Media Hotline
Tel: +1 646 223 7222 (US)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7542 0030 (UK)

Legal

Scott Augustin
Senior Director, Communications
Tel: +1 651 848 5793
scott.augustin@thomsonreuters.com

Reuters news agency

Caroline Drees
Global Head of Reuters Communications (interim)
Tel: +1 202 898 8467
caroline.drees@reuters.com

 

Heather Carpenter
PR Manager, Americas
Tel: +1 646 223 8551
heather.carpenter@thomsonreuters.com

 

Pete Biggs
PR Manager, EMEA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7542 4214
pete.biggs@thomsonreuters.com

 

Tumshie Smillie
PR & Marketing Specialist, Asia
Tel: +852 2843 6551
tumshie.smillie@thomsonreuters.com

 

For media bookings of Reuters journalists
editorial.booking@thomsonreuters.com

 

Send releases to the Reuters newsroom
nyc.equities.newsroom@news.reuters.com

Tax & accounting

David Wilkins
Senior Director, Public Relations
Tel: +1 734 757 2844
david.wilkins@thomsonreuters.com

Tina Allen
Director, Public Relations, Asia Pacific and EMEA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7375 6814
tina.allen@thomsonreuters.com